Gujarat

 

IRI, Gujarat Branch
Address:

Indian Rubber Institute, (Gujarat Branch ),
C – 302, Neptune Trinity, Neptune Campus ,
Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg,
Vadiwadi, Vadodara – 390 007,
Gujarat

OFFICE BEARERS

Chairman
Dr. Arup K Chandra

Vice Chairman
Mr. Bharat B Sharma

Hon. Secretary
Mr. Soumitra Chatterjee

INDIAN RUBBER INSTITUTE
Gujarat Branch
New Managmement Committee Members : Nominated
for the next 3yrs (2019-22)
Sl No Name Designation E-mail Mobile No
1 Dr. Arup K Chandra, TOWER-A , FLAT NO/302-303 , CASA CENTRAL , ( B/H.ATLANTIS SARABHAI CAMPUS) , VADIWADI, Vadodara – 390007 Chairman ag.chandra@yahoo.com 9879012233
2 Mr. Bharat B Sharma, Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd,
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Vice-Chairman & IRI-Governing Council Member bharat.b.sharma@ril.com 7738300392
3 Mr. Soumitra Chatterjee, Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd,
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Hon. Secretary soumitra.chatterjee@ril.com 9998954064
4 Mr. Vinay Pandit,   M/s Transpek – Silox Inds Ltd., Kalali Road, Atladra,
Vadodara- 390012
Hon. Treasurer & IRI-Governing Council Member vinaypandit@tsilbrd.com 9099089451
5 Mr. Mrinmoy Debnath,   Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd;
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Joint Secretary mrinmoy1.debnath@ril.com 8320896172
6 Mr. Sujith Nair , R&D DEPARTMENT, M/s CEAT Ltd., At: Get Muvala, Po: Chandrapura, Ta: Halol , Vadodara – 389 350 Chairman – Educational Committee Sujith.nair@ceat.in 9687676705
7 Mr. Shambhu Agrawal , Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd;
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Member   ( Educational Committee) Shambhu.Agrawal@ril.com 8511107059
8 Mr. Sujit Poddar , R&D DEPARTMENT, M/s CEAT Ltd., At: Get Muvala, Po: Chandrapura, Ta: Halol , Vadodara – 389 350 Member   ( Educational Committee) Sujit.Poddar@ceat.com 7574830387
9 Mr. Raghav Saini , M/s Transpek – Silox Inds Ltd., Kalali Road, Atladra,
Vadodara- 390012
Member ( Treasury ) raghav.saini@tsilbrd.com 9727755347
10 Mr. M.P. Pravin Kumar,
28/1105 J, Gayathri Villa No. 4, TP Kumaran Nair Road, Chevayur, Kozhikode – 673017
Member mpravin8@rediffmail.com 9099021745
11 Mr. Ashish Agarwal, M/s Rajsha Chemicals Pvt. Ltd./ M/s Technowax Chem Pvt. Ltd. , 637 Lamdapura Rd., Manjusar, Savli , Vadodara Member Ashish@technowaxchem.com 9601255270
12 Dr. Job Kuriakose , M/s Apollo Tyres Ltd,   Global R&D Centre -Asia,
B-25 Sipcot Indl Growth Centre, Oragadam,
Sriperumbudur-602105, Tamilnadu, India
Member Job.Kuriakose@apollotyres.com 9879558312
13 Mr. Santosh Kumar Nair, M/s Apollo Tyres Ltd. Limda Village, Vadodara – 391 760 Member santoshkumar.nair@apollotyres.com 9879360684
14 Mr. Ramchandra Ghosh, Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd;
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Member Ramchandra.Ghosh@ril.com 8128301981
15 Mr. Gajendra Inani, Elastomers Customer Support Centre (ECSC), M/s Reliance Industries Ltd;
Vadodara Manufacturing Division, P.O-Petrochemicals, Vadodara-391346
Member gajendra.inani@ril.com 7043317400
16 Mr. Nitya Narayan Kunti, Research & Development, M/s Phillips Carbon Black Limited
Palej Plant, NH-8, Vill.-Palej, Bharuch-390220
Member nityanarayan.kunti@rp-sg.in 9099036581
17 Mr. Pushkar Raj Singh Shaktawat,
ADM – OHP, Transportation
L&T TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED
L&T Knowledge City (IT/ITES), 1st Floor, West Block II,
N.H.# 8, Ajwa-Waghodia Crossing, Vadodara – 390 019
Member pushkar.shaktawat@lnttechservices.com 9909026747
Co Opted Members
1 To be inducted
2 To be inducted
3 To be inducted

Last Updated On December 11, 2020  4:28 pm