For academic queries, call secretaries of respective branches.


Governing Council Members (2023-2025)

IRI OFFICE BEARERS

Name Designation Mobile Email
Dr R Mukhopadhyay Chairman 9414156197 rm@jkmail.com
Mr V K Misra Vice Chairman 9810172150 vkmisra@jkmail.com
Mr P K Mohamed Past Chairman 9846133348 pk.mohamed@apollotyres.com
Dr. Samar Bandyopadhyay Hon. Secretary 8890268986 samar@pukhrajzincolet.com
Mr. B Jayamani Chairman Education Development Committee 9840040711 jayamanib1950@gmail.com
Mr. S Vasudeva Rao Advisor-IRI 9886758930 svasudevarao57@gmail.com

IRI GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS 2023-2025

Chennai

Name Designation Mobile Email
Mr.K.J.Janakar Chairman 9840346817 helar@helarindia.com
Mr.S.Sudhakar Vice Chairman & G C Member 9176670016 pmcsudhakar@gmail.com
Mr.S.Ganesh Hony. Secretary 9025365699 santhanam.ganesh@gmail.com
Dr. A Sreekumaran Nair G C Member 8220111157 sreekumaran.nair@mrfmail.com
Mr. B Jayamani Chairman Education Development Committee 9840040711 jayamanib1950@gmail.com

Delhi

Name Designation Mobile Email
Mr P.K.Chatterjee Chairman 9818241383 pkcrubber@hotmail.com
Mr.Anil Arora Vice Chairman & G C Member 9873401984 amiarora2011@gmail.com
A.K.Mathur Education Convener & G C Member 9717203458 akmathur56@rediffmail.com
O.P.Asija Hon. Secretary & Treasurer 9871690200 asijaom@hotmail.com

Gujarat

Name Designation Mobile Email
Dr. Sujith Nair Chairman 9687676705 sujith.nair@ceat.com
Mr. Bharat B Sharma Vice Chairman & G C Member 7738300392 bhbhshar@yahoo.com
Dr. Arup K Chandra Past Chairman & G C Member 9879012233 ag.Chandra@yahoo.com
Mr. Soumitra Chatterjee Hon. Secretary 9998954064 schatterjee2020@gmail.com

Karnataka

Name Designation Mobile Email
Mr. V.K Misra Chairman 9810172150 vkmisra@jkmail.com
Mr. V. Eswara Rao Vice Chairman 9545979922 eswararao.v@jkmail.com
Mr. S Mallikarjuniah Hony. Secretary 9886680102 mallikarjun.irikar@gmail.com
Mr. S. Vasudeva Rao Advisor IRI & G C Member 9886758930 svasudevarao57@gmail.com

Kerala

Name Designation Mobile Email
Mr. T R Gopalakrishnan Chairman 8939902201 trg.nair30@gmail.com
Ms. P Sudha Vice Chairman 9447713325 sudha@rubberboard.org.in
Mr. Shambhu Namboodiri Secretary 9388610189 nsn@assochem.in
Mr. P K Mohammed G C Member 9846133348 pk.mohamed@apollotyres.com
Dr. Job K A G C Member 9879558312 jobkuriakose@gmail.com

Kolkata

Name Designation Mobile Email
Dr. Soumen Chakraborty Chairman 9836884784 drsc@himadri.com
Prof. Dipankar Chattopadhyay Vice – Chairman & G C Member 9038079037 dipankar.chattopadhyay@gmail.com
Dr. Sudipta Sinha Hon.Secretary & Treasurer 9831200205 drsinha60@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Priyabrata Ghosh Chairman – Education Committee G C Member 9339787015 priyabrata01@yahoo.co.in

Mumbai

Name Designation Mobile Email
Mr. Mehul Patel Chairman 9987703282 attuned03@yahoo.com
Ms. Preety Singh Hon. Secretary 8879496612 preety11_2001@yahoo.com
Mr Sachin Chandak Vice Chairman & G C Member 9820950771 schandak@mkmark.com
Mr. Ketan Shah Treasurer & G C Member 9320165154 ketan@jaihindrubber.com

Rajasthan

Name Designation Mobile Email
Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay Chairman 9929199931 rm@jkmail.com
Mr. B. Balachandran Vice Chairman, G C Member 9745384306 balachandran.b@ralson.com
Mr. P K Dubey Hony. Secretary 9300330003 pkdubey008@gmail.com
Dr. Samar
Bandyopadhyay
Hon.Secretary G C 8890268986 samar@pukhrajzincolet.com
Mr. Sunil Jagasia Chairman Education Committee & G C Member 7046017171 skjagasia@rediffmail.com