Governing Council Members (2020-2023)
Sl No Name E-mail Mobile
1 Chairman
Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay
rm@jkmail.com
chairmangc@iri.net.in
9414156197
2 Vice Chairman
Mr. V. K. Misra
vkmisra@jkmail.com
vicechairmangc@iri.net.in
9810172150
3 Hony. Secretary
Dr. Samar Bandyopadhyay
samar@pukhrajzincolet.com 8890268986
4 Mr. P. K. Mohamed pk.mohamed@apollotyres.com 9846133348
5 Mr. Eswara Rao V eswararao.v@jkmail.com 9545979922
6 Mr. G. Rajagopaliah graja@mypol.in 9886439006
7 Mr. S P Pandey sp.pandey@ralson.com 9830034132
8 Mr. Sunil K Jagasia skjagasia@rediffmail.com 7046017171
9 Dr. Soumen Chakraborty drsc@himadri.com 9836884784
10 Dr. Sudipta Sinha drsinha60@yahoo.co.in 9831200205
11 Mr. Priyabrata Ghosh priyabrata01@yahoo.co.in 9339787015
12 Prof. Dipankar Chattopadhyay dipankar.chattopadhyay@gmail.com 9433379034
13 Dr. Arup K Chandra ag.chandra@yahoo.com 9879012233
14 Mr.Soumitra Chatterjee schatterjee2020@gmail.com 9998954064
15 Mr. Bharat B. Sharma bhbhshar@yahoo.com 7738300392
16 Mr. Vinay Pandit vinaypandit@tsilbrd.com 9099089451
17 Prof. Rani George ranigeorge2011@gmail.com 9446467850
18 Mr. N. S. Namboodri nsn@assochem.in 9388610189
19 Dr. N. M. Mathew nmmathew46@gmail.com 9495106804
20 Shri Mehul Patel attuned03@yahoo.com 9987703282
21 Ms. Preety Singh preety11_2001@yahoo.com 8879496612
22 Mr. Sachin Chandak schandak@mkmark.com 9820950771
23 Mr. Ketan Shah ketan@jaihindrubber.com 9320165154
24 Mr. P. K. Chatterjee pkcrubber@hotmail.com 9818241383
25 Dr. A. K. Mathur akmathur56@rediffmail.com 9717203458
26  Mr. O M Asija asijaom@hotmail.com 9871690200
27 Mr. K. J. Janakar helar@helarindia.com 9840346817
28 Mr. S. Sudhakar pmcsudhakar@gmail.com 9176670016
29 Dr. R. K. Matthan rkmatthan@gmail.com 9840825972
30 Mr. B. Jayamani jayamanib1950@gmail.com 9840040711

Last Updated On December 7, 2020  4:13 pm