Governing Council Members (2020-2023)
Sl No Name E-mail Mobile
1 Chairman
Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay
rm@jkmail.com
chairmangc@iri.net.in
9414156197
2 Vice Chairman
Mr. V. K. Misra
vkmisra@jkmail.com
vicechairmangc@iri.net.in
9810172150
3 Mr. P. K. Mohamed pk.mohamed@apollotyres.com 9846133348
4 Secretary General
Mr. S. Vasudeva Rao
irikarnataka1@gmail.com
secretarygc@iri.net.in
9886758930
5 Mr. Eswara Rao V eswararao.v@jkmail.com 9545979922
6 Mr. G. Rajagopaliah graja@mypol.in 9886439006
7 Dr. Samar Bandyopadhyay samar@pukhrajzincolet.com 8890268986
8 Mr. S P Pandey sp.pandey@ralson.com 9830034132
9 Mr. Sunil K Jagasia skjagasia@rediffmail.com 7046017171
10 Dr. Soumen Chakraborty drsc@himadri.com 9836884784
11 Dr. Sudipta Sinha drsinha60@yahoo.co.in 9831200205
12 Mr. Priyabrata Ghosh priyabrata01@yahoo.co.in 9339787015
13 Prof. Dipankar Chattopadhyay dipankar.chattopadhyay@gmail.com 9433379034
14 Dr. Arup K Chandra ag.chandra@yahoo.com 9879012233
15 Mr.Soumitra Chatterjee schatterjee2020@gmail.com 9998954064
16 Mr. Bharat B. Sharma bhbhshar@yahoo.com 7738300392
17 Mr. Vinay Pandit vinaypandit@tsilbrd.com 9099089451
18 Prof. Rani George ranigeorge2011@gmail.com 9446467850
19 Mr. N. S. Namboodri nsn@assochem.in 9388610189
20 Dr. N. M. Mathew nmmathew46@gmail.com 9495106804
21 Shri Mehul Patel attuned03@yahoo.com 9987703282
22 Ms. Preety Singh preety11_2001@yahoo.com 8879496612
23 Mr. Sachin Chandak schandak@mkmark.com 9820950771
24 Mr. Ketan Shah ketan@jaihindrubber.com 9320165154
25 Mr. P. K. Chatterjee pkcrubber@hotmail.com 9818241383
26 Dr. A. K. Mathur akmathur56@rediffmail.com 9717203458
27  Mr. O M Asija asijaom@hotmail.com 9871690200
28 Mr. K. J. Janakar helar@helarindia.com 9840346817
29 Mr. S. Sudhakar sudhakar.s@isrl.co.in 9176670016
30 Dr. R. K. Matthan rkmatthan@gmail.com 9840825972
31 Mr. B. Jayamani jayamanib1950@gmail.com 9840040711

Last Updated On December 7, 2020  4:13 pm