For academic queries, call secretaries of respective branches.


The International Rubber Conference Organisation (IRCO) comprises eighteen member countries worldwide with its Secretariat at the Institute of Materials, London, U.K. The IRCO organizes a conference every year in different member countries.
The IRI, in 1988, launched its programme for international seminars as also national and regional seminars and workshops, sequentially by all the branches. Industry stakeholders and Institutions including Automotive Tyre Manufactures Association (ATMA), All Indian Rubber Industries Association (AIRIA) and the IIT, Kharagpur have agreed that the IRI should also become a
member of IRCO.
The IRI is now a member of IRCO and its two representatives attend the annual conferences and committee meetings.
The current members of IRCO are Australia, Brazil, China, Czech & Slovac Republic, France, Germany, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Netherlands, NGTR, Russia, U.K. and USA.